Upcoming Events

AUG
13
Photo Re-Take Day
6:00 PM
Gracefield Public School - Gracefield #1

Standings

All-Star: Rookie Ball
Team W L T PTS
Rookie Ball All Star Cobras 1 2 0 2
All-Star: Minor Mosquito
Team W L T PTS
Minor Mosquito All Star Cobras 0 0 0 0
All-Star: Major Mosquito
Team W L T PTS
Major Mosquito All Star Cobras 0 0 0 0
All-Star: Minor Peewee
Team W L T PTS
Minor Peewee Allstar Cobras 0 0 0 0

Results

Mosquito
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Mosquito Athletics (Team 3) 8
Mosquito Blue Jays (Team 1) 13
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Mosquito Astros (Team 4) 12
Mosquito Blue Jays (Team 1) 1
Rookie Ball
Monday, July 28, 2014
beamsville 2 1
RookieBall Blue Jays (Team 1) 1
Sunday, July 27, 2014
RookieBall Blue Jays (Team 1) 8
RookieBall Red Sox (Team 3) 4
PeeWee
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Milton 2
Minor PeeWee All-Star Cobras 9
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Uxbridge 2
Minor PeeWee All-Star Cobras 12
Bantam
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Bantam Blue Jays (Team 1) 7
Welland 2 0
Monday, July 14, 2014
Thorold Giants 15
Bantam Blue Jays (Team 1) 7
Midget
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Pelham 9
Midget Red Sox (Team1) 20
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Thorold Giants 9
Midget Red Sox (Team1) 6
All-Star: Rookie Ball
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Niagara falls 23
Rookie Ball All Star Cobras 3
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Rookie Ball All Star Cobras 21
Thorold 14
LATEST NEWS