Board of Directors


Matt Zimmerman

President

president@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Open Position

Vice-President

vicepresident@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Ryan Villers

Secretary

info@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Rich Hunt

Treasurer

finances@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Terry Resney

Director - Rep Baseball

repcobras@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Alex Elwell

Director - Select Baseball

select@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Alex Elwell

Director - House League Baseball

houseleague@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


John Bowman

Director - Player/Coach Development

development@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Open Position

Director - Scheduling


Dan Jasmin

Director - Umpires

umpires@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Taylor Hayward

Director - Equipment/Uniforms

equipment@stcatharinesbaseball.ca
uniforms@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Terry Resney

Director - Tournaments

tournaments@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Shawn Whiteley

Director - Tournaments

tournaments@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Open Position

Director - Sponsorships/Fundraising

sponsorships@stcatharinesbaseball.ca
fundraising@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Mark Dobrowolski

Director - Bingo

bingo@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Andrea Miele

Director - Registration

playball@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Autumn Young

Director - Safe Sport

safesport@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Shawn Whiteley

Director - Events

events@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Andrea Miele

Director - Website/Social Media

website@stcatharinesbaseball.ca


Mike Butt

Director At Large


Dave Woods

Director At Large


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.